Legal notice & Disclaimer

Editorial

iConsult AG
Einkaufszentrum Glatt
Neue Winterthurerstrasse 99
CH-8304 Wallisellen
info@iconsult.ch
www.iconsult.ch

Regarding editorial concerns contact us by email or via our contact form.

Exclusion of liability

Visitors of this website agree to the following conditions. All contents of this website have been investigated and verified. We reserve the right to update and change contents without notice. The website itself and all its contents are protected by copyright. Unless otherwise stated, iConsult AG is considered as the author of this website.

Liability disclaimer

Despite content checks we do not accept any liability for the contents of external links. Responsibility for the contents of sites linked from this one remains with the operator of those sites. iConsult AG declines all responsibility for such websites. Access and use of such websites occur entirely at the user's own risk.

Data Protection

Federal Act on Data Protection (FADP). It is of utmost importance to us that data protection and privacy of our customers are kept secure. All information received is treated confidentially and with proper care. Collected information is used exclusively for inquiries, order treatment and business communication. Personal data shall only be processed when entered directly by the person (orders, inquiries, etc.). The data are limited to the following categories: Name, first name, email address. The data is used only for the indicated purpose and is deleted thereafter. This declaration is applicable for the website www.itoolz.ch., based on Article 13 of the Federal Constitution and the provisions of Swiss data protection legislation (Data Protection Law, DSG).

Copyright

The copyright on the content, pictures, photos, graphics, films, audios and texts or other data files of this website are owned by iConsult AG or the specifically named bailees. Any duplication shall require the prior written consent of iConsult AG.

Data protection declaration for using Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics for performance and communication quality improvement. Google Analytics is a a Web analysis service from Google Inc..

The data collected with the help of Google Analytics technologies is anonymous and not used to identify visitors personally. In order to collect data of interactions on our website, Google Analytics uses internal Cookies. Cookies are text files which are stored on your computer and which allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. These cookies store information such as date and time of your visit, former visits and which website related to ours. The IP address (internet protocol) allows Google Analytics to identify the country, the region and the town from which the visitor has logged in. Here you will find explanations about Google Analytics.

If you do not wish that information is collected upon your visit on our website, you can download a browser Add-on for deactivating Google Analytics .

Although you can adjust your browser software to prevent the installation of cookies, we would point out that if you do so, you might not be able to make full use of all the functions on this website.

Through the use of this website, you express your consent to the processing of data collected by Google about you in the manner described above and for the purposes previously mentioned.

Registration for members

Log into the iToolz member area.

Forgot your password? | Register

Mention légale & Précisions juridique

Rédaction

iConsult AG
Einkaufszentrum Glatt
Neue Winterthurerstrasse 99
CH-8304 Wallisellen
info@iconsult.ch
www.iconsult.ch

Pour des propos rédactionnelles vous pouvez nous contacter par email ou par l’intermédiaire du formulaire de prise de contact.

Exclusion de responsabilité

Les visiteurs de ce site déclarent accepter les conditions d'utilisation suivantes: tous les contenus publiés sur ce site internet ont fait l'objet de recherches et de contrôles minutieux. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou de compléter le contenu sans préavis. Le site internet et tous les contenus sont protégés par un copyright. Sauf mention contraire, iConsult AG est consideré comme l’auteur de ce site.

Clause de responsabilité

Malgré le soin apporté à la vérification du contenu, nous déclinons toute responsabilité du contenu des liens externes. L'exploitant des pages liées est seul responsable du contenu de ces pages. Toute responsabilité pour de tels sites internet est déclinée. L'accès à ces sites et leur utilisation se font aux risques des utilisateurs.

Protection des données

Loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD). Nous tenons beaucoup à respecter la protection des données et la sphère privée de nos clients: Nous faisons un usage confidentiel de toutes les informations que vous nous communiquez et les traitons avec la diligence nécessaire. Les informations collectées sont utilisées uniquement pour les demandes, les commandes et la communication commerciale. Les données se rapportant à des personnes ne sont traitées que si elles sont fournies par la personne elle-même (p. ex. demandes, commandes, etc.). Les données se limitent à la catégorie de données suivante : Nom de famille, prénom, adresse de courriel. Toutes les données ne sont utilisées que pour les fins indiquées et seront supprimées par la suite. Cette déclaration s’applique pour le site itoolz.ch. selon l'article 13 de la constitution fédérale et de la loi sur la protection des données (La loi sur la protection des données (LPD).

Droits d‘auteur

Les droits d'auteur et tout autre droit sur des contenus, illustrations, photos, graphiques, films, audios et textes ou autres fichiers figurant sur le site Web sont la propriété exclusive de iConsult AG ou des titulaires des droits expressément cités. Il est nécessaire de se procurer au préalable le consentement écrit d’iConsult AG avant de faire la reproduction d'un élément quelconque.

Déclaration de protection de données pour l'utilisation de Google Analytics

Afin d’améliorer la qualité et la communication des services offerts, ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un outil d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc..

Google Analytics collecte des informations de façon anonyme. Les visiteurs ne sont pas identifiés personnellement. Afin de collectionner les informations des visiteurs de ce site, Google Analytics utilise des cookies, à savoir des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, permettant d'aider le site web à analyser la manière dont les utilisateurs utilisent le site web. Ces cookies conservent les informations rassemblées comme l’heure de la visite, des visites antérieures ou la page de renvoi. L’adresse IP permet à Google Analytics d’identifier la provenance du visiteur comme le pays, la région et la ville. Pour avoir d'autres informations sur Google Analytics cliquez ici.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que vos données soient mémorisées lors de votre visite sur notre site, vous pouvez télécharger le module complémentaire de navigateur (Browser Add-on) afin de désactiver Google Analytics.

Vous pouvez éviter l'installation des cookies par un réglage correspondant du logiciel de navigation. dans ce cas, nous tenons à vous signaler que toutes les fonctions de ce site web ne pourront pas être utilisées, le cas échéant, sans restriction.

Par l'utilisation de ce site Web, vous acceptez que les données générées vous concernant soient traitées par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites précédemment.

Enregistrement pour members

S’enregistrer dans la zone utilisateurs d’iToolz.

Avez-vous oublié votre mot de passe? | Enregistrement